Just write guys….

Posted: September 29, 2012 in Muhasabah Hati

When I see the beauty, I begin to write

When I hear the sadness, I begin to help

And when I feel I in weak, I begin to pray……

Love for Live

Love the life you live

and live the life you love

In Italy; when a lot of people talking about love, we feel hungry so we are going to eat

In India; when a lot of people talking about eat, we feel weak for helping, we are going to pray

In Bali: when a lot of people busy for pray, we feel so honest, and we are going to love

Eat, Pray and Love

That the sequence I want to mean, the beautiful advice to understand what we are living for, it is not just about film, and get inspired with it. It is about our life and secret mystery around us. Like theory of attraction, everything we believe we’ll be in, we in. it is like Ikhlas quantum in Islamic modern theory.

Just be Honest and feel the love……

Tinggalkan Balasan

